All about love

Anyway, on a lighter note…

For me, I think love’s not practical.
It’s not something I should be asking for…
I don’t even know if it exist or if it’s real at all; but yet I keep looking & searching…

Random quote I got from somewhere, “True love is like a ghost which everybody talks about but nobody have ever seen.”

Wanted to share some interesting quotes I got from Adine’s FB which she sourced from all over the WWW… Stuff about love.

As a purist in love & for the dreamer in me. My sentiments exactly.

About iamanonconformist

"Imperfection is beauty, madness is genius and it's better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring." By Marilyn Monroe, 1926 -1962.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to All about love

  1. reeniiee says:

    I’d rather have a moment of wonderful than a lifetime of nothing special…
    I like this and totally agree. but then again, how many people really get to experience that momentary ‘wonderful’?

  2. Well… I guess I kinda of had at least 3 wonderful though short-lived experiences… haha…
    Must have been pretty lucky???

Leave a Reply

